Australia Team’s Squad Australia tour of India 2013

Australia Team’s Squad Australia tour of India 2013

Watch Complete Team information about Australia Team’s Squad for Australia tour of India 2013. Australia have confirmed a 17-man squad for their upcoming four-Test tour of India.

Australia Team with the all rounders Moises Henriques and Glenn Maxwell the only two uncapped members of the group.

Some members of the Test squad will fly to India while the West Indies limited-overs series is still on, in order to better prepare them for the Indian conditions. The trip begins with two warm-up games in Chennai on February 12-13 and February 16-18. Splitting the squad is required because the West Indies series does not finish until February 13, when the teams play a Twenty20 in Brisbane.

Australia Test Team’s Squad :

David Warner, Ed Cowan, Phillip Hughes, Shane Watson, Michael Clarke (capt), Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Johnson, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Peter Siddle, Jackson Bird, Xavier Doherty, Nathan Lyon.

Incoming search terms:

  • indian team for australia tour 2013

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>