FIFA U-20 World Cup 2013 Team Groups

FIFA U-20 World Cup 2013 Team Groups

The FIFA U-20 World Cup 2013 is an international association football tournament that will be held in Turkey in 2013 from 21 June to 13 July 2013.

 qualified 24 Teams are grouped in to 6 Groups. Seven cities will host this big event.

Click Here To Watch FIFA U-20 World Cup 2013 Live


The 2013 FIFA U-20 World Cup will be the nineteenth edition of the U-20 World Cup since its inception in 1977 as the FIFA World Youth Championship.

Group A

  1.  France
  2.  Ghana
  3.  United States
  4.  Spain

Group B

  1.  Cuba
  2.  South Korea
  3.  Nigeria
  4.  Portugal

Group C

  1.  Turkey
  2.  El Salvador
  3.  Colombia
  4.  Australia

Group D

  1.  Mexico
  2.  Greece
  3.  Paraguay
  4.  Mali

Group E

  1.  Chile
  2.  Egypt
  3.  England
  4.  Iraq

Group F

  1.  New Zealand
  2.  Uzbekistan
  3.  Uruguay
  4.  Croatia

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>