Pakistan vs South Africa ODI 2013 Schedule & Time Table

Pakistan vs South Africa ODI 2013 Schedule & Time Table

and Time Table has been announced by ICC.Pakistan will play South Africa in full length series of 3 test matches, 2 T20 Internationals and 5 ODIs.

First of the five One day international matches will be played at Chevrolet Park- Bloemfontein on Mar 10. The second ODI is scheduled at Super Sports Park-Centurion on 15th of March and the Third ODI will be played at New Wanderers Stadium- Johannesburg on Mar 17.

Last two ODIs are scheduled to be played at Kingsmead- Durban and Willowmoore Park- Benoni on Mar 21st and 24th respectively.

& Time Table

Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel

Sun Mar 10

08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
N/A

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>